Other Grubbens products

Apart from pulpers, the Grubbens range also includes reject separators, deflakers, pumps, and high density cleaners.

Products

Reject separator

Reject separator

The reject separator is used at the outlet of a high consistency pulper, with the purpose of cleaning the pulp from impurities. The processed pulp is pumped through a screen plate and the separated reject is dumped at batch-wise intervals.

High density cleaner

High density cleaner

The high density cleaner removes unwanted particles from the suspension using the vortex separation principle. Parts that have a higher density than the pulp - such as screws, nails, staples, steel parts, stones and pebbles - are separated, and gathered in the reject chamber.

Deflaker

Deflaker

A deflaker is used for separation of fibers in broke systems, virgin pulp systems and waste handling. Even wet strength paper qualities can be deflaked. The pulp passes through eight vibration zones under continuous flow reversals.

Booster pump

Booster pump

Grubbens centrifugal pumps are specially designed for transportation of liquids with variable consistency, or liquids containing air bubbles and lumps. Stock concentration up to 8% can be pumped with no feed pressure. With feed pressure it can manage to pump up to 12%.

Our services

dynamicMediaItem.Name

Support throughout the whole product lifecycle

  • Pulp & Paper Pilot plant trials

    Test your material in our pilot plant and analyze machine performance in our lab!

    Download Info
  • Engineering and project based deliveries

    Customized designs for your unique application.

  • Start-up

    Full service on site with your machine delivery.

  • Global support

    We have offices in Sweden, Canada, Germany, China, and agents all over the world.

  • Service visit

    Let us visit your plant and help you improve performance!

    Download Info

Contacts

Are you in need of technical support or wear parts for your machine? Interested in a visit from our staff or a project quotation? Please contact one of our local offices around the world!

Johan Göth
Johan Göth Sales & Marketing Director Phone: + 46 (0)380 76092 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 200 0928 Email: johan.goth@cellwood.se
Sweden
Niklas Tunell
Niklas Tunell Area Sales Manager, N & S America Phone: + 1 416 925 8772 Mobile: + 1 416 704 0147 Email: niklas.tunell@cellwood.se
Canada
Mårten Karlberg
Mårten Karlberg Area Sales Manager Mobile: + 46 (0)70 760 4132 Email: marten.karlberg@cellwood.se
Sweden
Christian Stiller
Christian Stiller Area Sales Manager Mobile: + 46 (0)70 760 8183 Email: christian.stiller@cellwood.se
Sweden
Kaj Trymell
Kaj Trymell Area Sales Manager, Estate Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76006 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 673 9042 Email: kaj.trymell@cellwood.se
Sweden
Åsa Billfeldt
Åsa Billfeldt After Sales Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76021 Mobile: + 46 (0) 70 322 02 22 Email: asa.billfeldt@cellwood.se
Sweden
Gith Cedulf
Gith Cedulf Marketing Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76018 Email: gith.cedulf@cellwood.se
Sweden
Olivia Holm
Olivia Holm Sales Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76095 Email: olivia.holm@cellwood.se
Sweden
Lotta Roos
Lotta Roos Sales Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76005 Email: lotta.roos@cellwood.se
Sweden
Veronica Uddén
Veronica Uddén Shipping Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76003 Email: veronica.udden@cellwood.se
Sweden
Camilla Skans Thörn CFO Phone: + 46 (0)380 76087 Email: camilla.skans.thorn@cellwood.se
Sweden
Stefan Virtanen
Stefan Virtanen Technical Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76025 Mobile: + 46 (0)72 731 3368 Email: stefan.virtanen@cellwood.se
Sweden
Björn Math
Björn Math Purchasing Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76081 Email: bjorn.math@cellwood.se
Sweden
Tomas Anarp
Tomas Anarp Senior Technical Advisor Phone: + 46 (0)380 76014 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 644 8478 Email: tomas.anarp@cellwood.se
Sweden
Daniel Stenberg
Daniel Stenberg Product Manager, Grubbens Email: daniel.stenberg@cellwood.se
Sweden
Ola Sahlstedt
Ola Sahlstedt Product Manager, Krima Phone: + 46 (0)380 76019 Email: ola.sahlstedt@cellwood.se
Sweden
Praveen P.R
Praveen P.R Technical Support Manager Phone: + 91 97 46 89 01 34 Email: praveen.pr@cellwood.se
India
Ulla Fischer
Ulla Fischer Managing Director, Germany Mobile: +49 (0) 171 7326611 Email: info@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Frank Hinterwälder
Frank Hinterwälder Sales & Application Manager Mobile: +49 (0) 151 15381576 Email: frank.hinterwaelder@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Patricia Schaffrath
Patricia Schaffrath Production, Filter Cloth Email: office@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Kevin Klassen
Kevin Klassen Area Sales Manager Phone: + 49 (0) 151 14152575 Email: kevin.klassen@cellwood.se
Germany
Christopher Plaß
Christopher Plaß After Sales Email: info@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Frank Jiang
Frank Jiang Managing Director, China Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756-808 Mobile: + 86 138 1680 0426 Email: frank.jiang@cellwood.se
China
Kent Xu
Kent Xu Senior Erection Supervisor Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756 Mobile: +86 138 1642 5353 Email: kent.xu@cellwood.se
China
Paul Gao
Paul Gao Senior Commissioning Engineer Phone: + 86 139 2260 8493 Email: paul.gao@cellwood.se
China
Tony Lu
Tony Lu After Market Sales Engineer Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756 Mobile: + 86 188 0191 0507 Email: tony.lu@cellwood.se
China