Maruti Paper and Padmavati Paper

Cellwood Machinery will supply dispersing units for upgrading projects to Maruti Paper and Padmavati Paper in India.

The dispersing units will help our customers to improve the quality of Kraft Paper production.

The start-up of the new units is scheduled for the beginning of 2023.

About the customer Maruti Paper:

Maruti Papers Limited commenced production in 1990 with an initial installed capacity of 9000 tonnes per annum (TPA). Over the years, we have expanded our operations significantly and we now manufacture 1,00,000 TPA, which will further increase soon.

Our product quality has been consistent over the years and has helped us carve a unique niche for ourselves.

About the customer Padmavati Paper:

Established in 2007, Padmavati Paper & Pulp has always been a company that’s determined & committed to delivering products without compromising on quality.

Every single day, we strive to give our clients and the end customers a delightful experience with our different range of products.

Our paper packaging are widely used in agriculture produce, white goods packaging, automotive packaging, chemical, grocery bags, e-commerce, food industry, exports, heavy industrial packaging, retail, painting & lubrication oil industries.

 

For further information, please contact: sales@cellwood.se

Cellwood Machinery develops, manufactures, and supplies machinery and systems for the pulp and paper industry.
We are known for our product brands Krima, Grubbens, Algas, and Metrans. Cellwood Machinery is located in Nässjö, Sweden.

Our services

dynamicMediaItem.Name

Support throughout the whole product lifecycle

  • Pulp & Paper Pilot plant trials

    Test your material in our pilot plant and analyze machine performance in our lab!

    Download Info
  • Engineering and project based deliveries

    Customized designs for your unique application.

  • Start-up

    Full service on site with your machine delivery.

  • Global support

    We have offices in Sweden, Canada, Germany, China, and agents all over the world.

  • Service visit

    Let us visit your plant and help you improve performance!

    Download Info

Contacts

Are you in need of technical support or wear parts for your machine? Interested in a visit from our staff or a project quotation? Please contact one of our local offices around the world!

Johan Göth
Johan Göth Sales & Marketing Director Phone: + 46 (0)380 76092 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 200 0928 Email: johan.goth@cellwood.se
Sweden
Niklas Tunell
Niklas Tunell Area Sales Manager, N & S America Phone: + 1 416 925 8772 Mobile: + 1 416 704 0147 Email: niklas.tunell@cellwood.se
Canada
Mårten Karlberg
Mårten Karlberg Area Sales Manager Mobile: + 46 (0)70 760 4132 Email: marten.karlberg@cellwood.se
Sweden
Christian Stiller
Christian Stiller Area Sales Manager Mobile: + 46 (0)70 760 8183 Email: christian.stiller@cellwood.se
Sweden
Kaj Trymell
Kaj Trymell Area Sales Manager, Estate Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76006 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 673 9042 Email: kaj.trymell@cellwood.se
Sweden
Åsa Billfeldt
Åsa Billfeldt After Sales Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76021 Mobile: + 46 (0) 70 322 02 22 Email: asa.billfeldt@cellwood.se
Sweden
Gith Cedulf
Gith Cedulf Marketing Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76018 Email: gith.cedulf@cellwood.se
Sweden
Lotta Roos
Lotta Roos Sales Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76005 Email: lotta.roos@cellwood.se
Sweden
Veronica Uddén
Veronica Uddén Shipping Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76003 Email: veronica.udden@cellwood.se
Sweden
Camilla Skans Thörn
Camilla Skans Thörn CFO Phone: + 46 (0)380 76087 Email: camilla.skans.thorn@cellwood.se
Sweden
Stefan Virtanen
Stefan Virtanen Technical Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76025 Mobile: + 46 (0)72 731 3368 Email: stefan.virtanen@cellwood.se
Sweden
Björn Math
Björn Math Purchasing Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76081 Email: bjorn.math@cellwood.se
Sweden
Tomas Anarp
Tomas Anarp Senior Technical Advisor Phone: + 46 (0)380 76014 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 644 8478 Email: tomas.anarp@cellwood.se
Sweden
Daniel Stenberg
Daniel Stenberg Product Manager, Grubbens Email: daniel.stenberg@cellwood.se
Sweden
Ola Sahlstedt
Ola Sahlstedt Product Manager, Krima Phone: + 46 (0)380 76019 Email: ola.sahlstedt@cellwood.se
Sweden
Praveen P.R
Praveen P.R Technical Support Manager Phone: + 91 97 46 89 01 34 Email: praveen.pr@cellwood.se
India
Kevin Klassen
Kevin Klassen Managing Director, Germany Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 14152575 Email: kevin.klassen@cellwood.de
Germany
Frank Hinterwälder
Frank Hinterwälder Sales & Application Manager Mobile: +49 (0) 151 15381576 Email: frank.hinterwaelder@cellwood.de
Germany
Christopher Plaß
Christopher Plaß Office Manager Phone: + 49 2421 941749 Email: info@cellwood.de
Germany
Frank Jiang
Frank Jiang Managing Director, China Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756-808 Mobile: + 86 138 1680 0426 Email: frank.jiang@cellwood.se
China
Kent Xu
Kent Xu Senior Erection Supervisor Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756 Mobile: +86 138 1642 5353 Email: kent.xu@cellwood.se
China
Paul Gao
Paul Gao Senior Commissioning Engineer Phone: + 86 139 2260 8493 Email: paul.gao@cellwood.se
China
Tony Lu
Tony Lu After Market Sales Engineer Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756 Mobile: + 86 188 0191 0507 Email: tony.lu@cellwood.se
China