2018-10-29

Cellwood to upgrade deinking line at Colombiana Tissue

Colombiana Tissue has awarded Cellwood with the contract to install a Krima HDS system in its Palmira, Colombia mill. The system will be installed to improve overall quality and to lower raw material costs. Colombiana Tissue S.A.S – with a mill situated in Palmira, they manufacture and distribute a variety of products such as hygienic...

Read More
2018-10-22

Ett renare substrat FREVAR KF – Norge

FREVAR KF i Norge kommer uppgradera sin biogasanläggning. Läs mer

Read More
2018-09-19

New case study Krima

Read our new case study: Stronger and cleaner yet cheaper

Read More
2018-06-15

Cellwood to supply a Pulper installation to Södra Cell Mörrum Sweden

On 16 February, the Board of Directors of Södra decided to invest SEK 1 billion in the pulp mill at Mörrum. The investment is the second stage of a long-term initiative at Södra Cell Mörrum, and will increase the mill’s capacity by 45,000 tonnes. Cellwood will be a proud supplier for this project, supplying a...

Read More
2018-03-20

Framtidsmässa Brinellgymnasiet

Den 16:e mars 2018 var det återigen dags för Framtidsmässan på Brinellgymnasiet – ett bra tillfälle att marknadsföra sitt företag. Cellwood var denna gången representerade av Tine Folkmann (HR-ansvarig) och Kristofer Söderström (Projektingenjör). Mässan var välbesökt och intresset för Cellwood var stort.

Read More
2017-11-10

Cellwood builds new Dispersing Units for Bohui Paper Group – China

In March 2017 Bohui Paper Group contracted Cellwood Machinery to supply six Krima Hot Dispersing Units for their PM5 & PM6-project. The six units will have a capacity of 420 Tpd up to 1000 Tpd. The contract is the result of Cellwood’s position as the no.1 supplier of Hot Dispersing Systems. For further information, please...

Read More

Our services

Support throughout the whole product lifecycle

  • Pulp & Paper Pilot plant trials

    Test your material in our pilot plant and analyze machine performance in our lab!

    Download info
  • Engineering and project based deliveries

    Customized designs for your unique application.

  • Start-up

    Full service on site with your machine delivery.

  • Global support

    We have offices in Sweden, Canada, Germany, China, and agents all over the world.

  • Service visit

    Let us visit your plant and help you improve performance!

    Download info

Contacts

Are you in need of technical support or wear parts for your machine? Interested in a visit from our staff or a project quotation? Please contact one of our local offices around the world!

sales@cellwood.se +46 380 76000


Johan Göth Sales & Marketing Director Phone: + 46 (0)380 76092 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 200 0928 Email: johan.goth@cellwood.se
Sweden
Mårten Karlberg Area Sales Manager Mobile: + 46 (0)70 760 4132 Email: marten.karlberg@cellwood.se
Sweden
Christian Stiller Area Sales Manager Mobile: + 46 (0)70 760 8183 Email: christian.stiller@cellwood.se
Sweden
Kaj Trymell Area Sales Manager, Estate Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76006 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 673 9042 Email: kaj.trymell@cellwood.se
Sweden
Jeff Ström Area Sales Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76002 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 288 3474 Email: jeff.strom@cellwood.se
Sweden
Gith Cedulf Marketing Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76018 Email: gith.cedulf@cellwood.se
Sweden
Åsa Billfeldt Sales Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76021 Email: asa.billfeldt@cellwood.se
Sweden
Lotta Roos Sales Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76005 Email: lotta.roos@cellwood.se
Sweden
Carl-Johan Jarnehammar CFO Phone: + 46 (0)380 76020 Email: carl-johan.jarnehammar@cellwood.se
Sweden
Peter Ek Business Developer, Bioenergy Phone: + 46 (0)380 76012 Email: peter.ek@cellwood.se
Sweden
Veronica Uddén Shipping Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76003 Email: veronica.udden@cellwood.se
Sweden
Stefan Virtanen Technical Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76025 Mobile: + 46 (0)72 731 3368 Email: stefan.virtanen@cellwood.se
Sweden
Tomas Anarp Senior Technical Advisor Phone: + 46 (0)380 76014 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 644 8478 Email: tomas.anarp@cellwood.se
Sweden
Ola Sahlstedt Product Manager, Krima Phone: + 46 (0)380 76019 Email: ola.sahlstedt@cellwood.se
Sweden
Daniel Stenberg Product Manager, Grubbens Phone: + 46 (0)380 76022 Email: daniel.stenberg@cellwood.se
Sweden
Frank Jiang Managing Director, China Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756-808 Mobile: + 86 138 1680 0426 Email: frank.jiang@cellwood.se
China
Niklas Tunell Area Sales Manager, N & S America Phone: + 1 416 925 8772 Mobile: + 1 416 704 0147 Email: niklas.tunell@cellwood.se
Canada
Ulla Fischer Managing Director, Germany Mobile: +49 (0) 171 7326611 Email: ulla.fischer@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Björn Math Purchasing Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76081 Email: bjorn.math@cellwood.se
Sweden
Kent Xu Senior Erection Supervisor Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756 Mobile: +86 138 1642 5353 Email: kent.xu@cellwood.se
China
Cathy Li Administration & Finance Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756 Mobile: + 86 159 0084 6931 Email: cathy.li@cellwood.se
China
Paul Gao Senior Commissioning Engineer Phone: Tel: + 86 139 2260 8493 Email: paul.gao@cellwood.se
China
Tony Lu After Market Sales Engineer Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756 Mobile: + 86 188 0191 0507 Email: tony.lu@cellwood.se
China
Frank Hinterwälder Sales & Application Manager Mobile: +49 (0) 151 15381576 Email: frank.hinterwaelder@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Anja Bock Office & Purchase Email: purchase@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Anja Dabbert Area Sales Manager -Cellwood / Algas Mobile: +49 (0) 171 4509590 Email: anja.dabbert@cellwood.se
Germany
Christopher Plaß After Sales Email: info@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Patricia Schaffrath Production, Filter Cloth Email: office@algasgmbh.de
Germany