Our Solution

The target of dispersion is to disperse – distribute – contaminants in the waste paper to a non-visible size. This is an economical method for elimination of impurities in the pulp – and it also develops strength properties in the fibers.

Cellwood is the world leading supplier of dispersing systems. With a vast number of installations it is well proven that the Krima system makes perfect economical sense with a short return of investment. The systems are installed in the majority of recycling mills in the world, with the first deliveries as early as 1973. At present, with more than 500 installations, over 100,000 tons of recycled fibers are processed in a Krima system every day.

  • Savings and improvements can be seen in many areas:
  • Significantly lower furnish costs.
  • Savings on bleaching chemicals.
  • Increased yield.
  • Lower chemical usage for cleaning.
  • Killing of bacteria and spores with high temperatures.
  • Excellent strength development of fibers.
  • Less rejected paper on plant level.
  • Improved brightness with in-line bleaching.
  • Improved overall paper quality.

Hot Dispersing System (HDS)

As the most advanced system the HDS produces the best dispersing results. It is also the most flexible system, with optional features such as in-line bleaching. The key feature of hot dispersing is treatment with high temperature at high pulp consistency.

Read more

Compact Dispersing System (CDS)

The CDS is the only non-pressurized system. This principle allows for a more compact design: a conveyor can be used to replace both the plug screw and the shredder, and there is no need for pressure vessels or sealings for HC discharge.

Read more

Ultra Compact Dispersing System (UCD)

The UCD system consists of only three machines: screw press, infeeder/steamheater, and disperser. This solution offers the most compact design possible, something that saves both plant space and investment cost.

Read more

Dispersing discs and wear parts

There is a large variety of dispersing and refining discs available, each developed for treatment of specific paper types.

Read more

Our Services

Services throughout the product lifecycle

  • Pilot plant trials

    Test your material in our pilot plant and analyze machine performance in our lab!

    Download info
  • Engineering and project based deliveries

    Customized designs for your unique application.

  • Start-up

    Full service on site with your machine delivery.

  • Global support

    We have offices in Sweden, Canada, Germany, China, and agents all over the world.

  • Service visit

    Let us visit your plant and help you improve performance!

    Download info

Contact

Are you in need of technical support or wear parts for your machine? Interested in a visit from our staff or a project quotation? Please contact one of our local offices around the world!

sales@cellwood.se +46 380 76000


Henrik Lefvert Managing Director, Global Phone: + 46 (0)380 76090 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 348 6090 Email: henrik.lefvert@cellwood.se
Sweden
Nihad Atovic Area Sales Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76002 Mobile: + 46 (0)72 723 2396 Email: nihad.atovic@cellwood.se
Sweden
Johan Göth Sales & Marketing Director Phone: + 46 (0)380 76092 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 200 0928 Email: johan.goth@cellwood.se
Sweden
Mårten Karlberg Area Sales Manager Mobile: + 46 (0)70 760 4132 Email: marten.karlberg@cellwood.se
Sweden
Christian Stiller Area Sales Manager Mobile: + 46 (0)70 760 8183 Email: christian.stiller@cellwood.se
Sweden
Kaj Trymell Area Sales Manager, Estate Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76006 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 673 9042 Email: kaj.trymell@cellwood.se
Sweden
Gith Cedulf Marketing Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76018 Email: gith.cedulf@cellwood.se
Sweden
Åsa Billfeldt Sales Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76021 Email: asa.billfeldt@cellwood.se
Sweden
Lotta Roos Sales Coordinator Spare Parts Phone: + 46 (0)380 76005 Email: lotta.roos@cellwood.se
Sweden
Carl-Johan Jarnehammar CFO Phone: + 46 (0)380 76020 Email: carl-johan.jarnehammar@cellwood.se
Sweden
Peter Ek Business Developer, Bioenergy Phone: + 46 (0)380 76012 Email: peter.ek@cellwood.se
Sweden
Veronica Uddén Shipping Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76003 Email: veronica.udden@cellwood.se
Sweden
Stefan Virtanen Technical Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76025 Mobile: + 46 (0)72 731 3368 Email: stefan.virtanen@cellwood.se
Sweden
Tomas Anarp Senior Technical Advisor Phone: + 46 (0)380 76014 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 644 8478 Email: tomas.anarp@cellwood.se
Sweden
Ola Sahlstedt Product Manager, Krima Phone: + 46 (0)380 76019 Email: ola.sahlstedt@cellwood.se
Sweden
Daniel Stenberg Product Manager, Grubbens Phone: + 46 (0)380 76022 Email: daniel.stenberg@cellwood.se
Sweden
Bengt-Gustaf Tummalid Purchasing Manager Phone: + 46 (0)380 76009 Mobile: + 46 (0)70 644 8476 Email: tummalid@cellwood.se
Sweden
Frank Jiang Managing Director, China Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756-808 Mobile: + 86 138 1680 0426 Email: frank.jiang@cellwood.se
China
Niklas Tunell Area Sales Manager, N & S America Phone: + 1 416 925 8772 Mobile: + 1 416 704 0147 Email: niklas.tunell@cellwood.se
North America
Joel Zachrisson Sales Engineer, Bioenergy Phone: + 46 (0)380 76080 Email: joel.zachrisson@cellwood.se
Sweden
Ulla Fischer Managing Director, Germany Mobile: +49 (0) 171 7326611 Email: ulla.fischer@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Kent Xu Service Engineer Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756 Mobile: +86 138 1642 5353 Email: kent.xu@cellwood.se
China
Cathy Li Administration & Finance Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756 Mobile: + 86 159 0084 6931 Email: cathy.li@cellwood.se
China
Paul Gao Service Engineer Phone: Tel: + 86 139 2260 8493 Email: paul.gao@cellwood.se
China
Tony Lu After Market Sales Engineer Phone: + 86 21 5496 1756 Mobile: + 86 188 0191 0507 Email: tony.lu@cellwood.se
China
Frank Hinterwälder Sales & Application Manager Mobile: +49 (0) 151 15381576 Email: frank.hinterwaelder@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Anja Bock Office & Purchase Email: purchase@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Anja Dabbert Area Sales Manager Mobile: +49 (0) 171 4509590 Email: anja.dabbert@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Christopher Plaß After Sales Email: info@algasgmbh.de
Germany
Patricia Schaffrath Production, Filter Cloth Email: office@algasgmbh.de
Germany